CONTACTS


HEADQUARTERS

Rua D - Edifício 121 - Aeroporto de Lisboa 
1700-008 Lisboa - Portugal 
Company General Telephone: 21 855 3100
General e-mail: gabcim@nav.pt
Facebook: NAV Portugal

NIF: 504448064 | Reg.647 Conservatória Registo Comercial de Lisboa (1ª Statutory Capital: € 25 000 000)



BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT 
 

BOARD MEMBERS
Egídia Martins
Francisco Fernandes Gil





CONTACT
Rua D, Edifício 121, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-008 Lisboa
Tel.:  21 855 3670 
E-mail: M.Lucia@nav.pt


​DIRECTORATE


LISBOA FIR OPERATION DIRECTORATE:

DIRECTOR
Carlos Reis




CONTACT
Rua C, Edifício 118, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-007 Lisboa 
Tel.:  21 855 3303 
E-mail: Lucia.Coutinho@nav.pt

​ATLANTIC REGION OPERATIONS DIRECTORATE:

​DIRECTOR
José de Sousa 



CONTACT
Apartado 47, 9580-909 Vila do Porto, Santa Maria, Açores
Tel.:  296 820 501 
E-mail: Saulina.Batista@nav.pt

SAFETY, STRATEGY AND QUALITY DIRECTORATE​:

​DIRECTOR
Mário Neto





CONTACT
Rua C, Edifício 118, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-007 Lisboa
Tel.:  21 855 3467 
​E-mail: Dora.Mendes@nav.pt

STUDIES AND PROJECTS DIRECTORATE:

​DIRECTOR
Carlos Alves 




CONTACT
Rua C, Edifício 118, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-007 Lisboa
Tel.:  21 855 3533 
​E-mail: Cecilia.Bento@nav.pt
ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCE DIRECTORATE:

​DIRECTOR
José Alfaia  



CONTACT
Rua D, Edifício 121, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-008 Lisboa
Tel.:  21 855 3191 
​E-mail: Ana.Cardoso@nav.pt

​LABOUR RELATIONS DIRECTORATE:

​DIRECTOR
Sofia Lobo 




CONTACT
Rua D, Edifício 121, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-008 Lisboa
Tel.:  21 855 3184 
E-mail: Tina.Pinto@nav.pt

AUDIT AND MANAGEMENT CONTROL DIRECTORATE:

​DIRECTOR
João Batista 



CONTACT
Rua D, Edifício 121, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-008 Lisboa
Tel.: 218553479
​E-mail: Fatima.Maruta@nav.pt

COMMUNICATION AND CORPORATE IMAGE OFFICE: 

DIRECTOR
Sofia Azevedo




CONTACT

Rua D, Edifício 121, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-008 Lisboa
Tel.:  21 855 3143 
E-mail: paula.faria@nav.pt

​LEGAL AFFAIRS OFFICE:

​DIRECTOR
José Luís Saragoça 





CONTACT
Rua D, Edifício 121, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-008 Lisboa
Tel.:  21 855 3125 
E-mail: Anabela.Parreira@nav.pt
​TRAINING CENTRE:

​​HEAD:
Abel Paraíba





CONTACT
Rua C, Edifício 07, Aeroporto de Lisboa, 1700-008 Lisboa
Tel.: 21 855 3278
​E-mail: Elsa.Gomes@nav.pt
CONTACT FORM

If you have any questions feel free to contact us using the form below.